Circulars & Notifications

Title Description Start Date End Date File
District General Section

Extremely important information for weapon license stripes of Samastipur District.

26/10/2018 15/11/2018 Download (1,012 KB)
District Revenue Division

Reports related to the details of vaasageet parcha, September, 2018

27/10/2018 26/11/2018 Download (193 KB)
Bihar Administrative Reforms Mission Society

Newly built panel for reorganization under Bihar Administrative Reforms Mission Society 2018

24/10/2018 25/11/2018 Download (912 KB)
बिहार प्रशासनिक सुधार मिशन सोसाइटी

बिहार प्रशासनिक सुधार मिशन सोसाइटी अंतर्गत पुनर्नियोजन के लिए नव निर्मित पैनल २०१८

24/10/2018 25/11/2018 Download (912 KB)
Bihar Public Service Commission

List of deputed personnel to fill class-3 vacancies of class-4 employees in Regional Offices by Bihar Public Service Commission


22/10/2018 21/11/2018 Download (440 KB)

In relation to fraudulent fraud, financial irregularity and illegal withdrawal of Government amount in the accounts of Bhagalpur district in Bhagalpur district, in connection with the investigation of accumulated amount in bank accounts under departments / offices.

26/08/2017 31/12/2018 Download (2 MB)
Revenue and Land Reforms

Village- Bhagwanpur Chakshikho, Thana-Dalsinghrai Police Station, Extra description of land for the project of 4.755 acre i.e. 1.902 hectare standard, for the project in Zilla Samastipur district.

16/08/2017 31/12/2018 Download (1 MB)
Disaster Management

An additional 5000 piece polyethylene sheets are supplied in the light of the agreement presented by the authorized representative of May Bag Poly International Pvt Ltd, A-24/25, Yamuna Inclave, GT Road, Panipat-13103.

16/08/2017 31/12/2018 Download (255 KB)

Reports / dates (10-07-2017) of subdivision / city and block / vendor-wise quoted kerosene oil for the month of July, 2017

15/07/2017 31/12/2018 Download (877 KB)
Revenue and Land Reforms

Notice of final publication under section 11 (1) of the Act in the land-settlement dispute No.-38 / 73-74 of the Government- Nam-Shree Ajiteswar Das Chella Mahant Phulna Das.

06/07/2017 31/12/2018 Download (2 MB)