• Education Priority list of Post Graduate and Graduate teacher working in graduate trained pay scale.(Also Included Rejected List.)
  • Legal Section Application for appointment of Additional Public Prosecutors.
  • BPSM Merit list of Block IT Assistant for Interview & Documents Verification
  • Disaster Advertisement on appointment to contract on the post of District Project Officer (District Project Officer).
  • Disaster Proceedings of the interview conducted for the appointment of Disaster Management Professionals.
  • Election Section Tender Invited for sale of Shredded  old Electoral roll,  statutory / non-statutory packets and other papers.
  • Disaster is invited in view of possible flood-2017, in relation to providing various relief materials in the form of assistance for flood victims.
  • Planning Tender for purchase of books in the library of Central / High / Intermediate under Chief Minister’s Regional Development Program.
  • Disaster Keeping in mind the potential flood 2017, sealed tenders are invited for supply of relief items (last date: – 12.06.2017 to 3.00 pm)
  • Disaster Keeping in mind the potential flood 2017, sealed tenders are invited for the need of polyethylene sheets in the form of help material (last date: – 12.06.2017 to 1.00 am)
  • District Public Information Cell Information related to the Information Act, Section 4 (1) (b) of the Right to Information Act.
  • District Land Acquisition Information regarding construction of Nationl Highway Path-31
  • Special Land Acquisition, Darbhanga Details of land to be leased continuously for the Upgradation and Strengthening of Sormarghat-Hayaghat.
  • Special Land Acquisition Division The details of the underground land for the construction of the “Chingiyan Ring Dam” and Constituted expert group.
  • Education Procedure of meeting of book purchasing committee for the schools recommended for Samastipur Lok Sabha area under the chairmanship of District Education Officer on 08.08.2018.

District Administration

DM Samastipur
Shri Chandrashekhar Singh District Magistrate, Samastipur
Harpreet Kaur S.P. Samastipur



There is no Event.
  • Joot mill
    Joot Mill
  • Narhan
    Narhan State